mercoledì, 28 ottobre 2020

Agenzie per il lavoro di Schio e dintorni

Agenzie per il lavoro di Schio:

  • Adhr Group

Indirizzo: Via Capitano Sella, 5
Telefono: 0445 523484
E-mail: schio@adhr.it

  • Umana Spa

Indirizzo: Via A. Rossi, 20
Telefono: 0445 539257
E-mail: infosch@umana.it

  • Adecco

Indirizzo: Via Lago Trasimeno, 42
Telefono: 0445 531937
E-mail: schio.sella@adecco.it

  • Maw – Men at work Spa

Indirizzo: Via Luigi dalla Via, 5/f
Telefono: 0445 530349
E-mail: fil.schio@maw.it

  • GiGroup

Indirizzo: Via Rovereto, 173 
Telefono: 0445 539069
E-mail: schio.rovereto@gigroup.it

  • Randstad

Indirizzo: Via Lago Trasimeno, 42
Telefono: 0445 046301
E-mail: schio@randstad.it

Agenzie per il lavoro di Thiene

  • AxL – Agenzia per il lavoro

Indirizzo: Via Monsignor L. Pertile, 30
Telefono: 0445 528343
E-mail: vicenza@aperelle.it

  • Randstad Italia

Indirizzo: Via Alcide De Gasperi, 1
Telefono: 0445 367680
E-mail: thiene@randstad.it

  • During Spa

Indirizzo: Piazza Pietro Scalcerle, 28/a
Telefono: 0445 374217
E-mail: thiene@during.it

  • Umana Spa

Indirizzo: Via Trieste, 99
Telefono: 0445 367497
E-mail: infothi@umana.it

  • Adecco

Indirizzo:  Corso Garibaldi 12
Telefono: 0445 362266
E-mail: thiene.garibaldi@adecco.it

  • Manpower

Indirizzo: Via S. Vincenzo, 24
Telefono: 0445 361280
E-mail: thiene.sanvincenzo@manpower.it

  • Humangest

Indirizzo: Viale Europa, 1/C
Telefono: 0445 1888430

  • Archimede

Indirizzo: Piazza Scarcerle, 27
Telefono: 0445 372558

Altre agenzie:

  • Eurointerim

Indirizzo: Via Loggia, 53 – Malo
Telefono: 0445 581396
E-mail: malo@eurointerim.it